Upcoming Show Highlights

Pluto Juice – with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung

*

Dante Milano

*

Andrew Dixon Mind Noise Release Party

*

Sistine Criminals

*

Greg Spero & Spirit Fingers

*

Misha Piatigorsky

*

The Ruckus Late Night’s

*

Mathis Picard Trio

Joe Farnsworth #timetoswing Trio with Peter Bernstein & Paul Gill Thursday, August 18 Info/Tickets
Joe Farnsworth #timetoswing Trio with Peter Bernstein & Paul Gill Friday, August 19 Info/Tickets
Joe Farnsworth #timetoswing Trio with Peter Bernstein & Larry Goldings Saturday, August 20 Info/Tickets
Joe Farnsworth #timetoswing Trio with Peter Bernstein & Larry Goldings Sunday, August 21 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Wednesday, August 24 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Thursday, August 25 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Friday, August 26 Info/Tickets
Pluto Juice - with Dayna Stephens & Anthony Fung Saturday, August 27 Info/Tickets
Dante Milano Sunday, August 28 Info/Tickets
Andrew Dixon - Mind Noise CD Release Party! Wednesday, August 31 Info/Tickets
Sistine Criminals Thursday, September 1 Info/Tickets
Sistine Criminals Friday, September 2 Info/Tickets
Sistine Criminals Saturday, September 3 Info/Tickets
Sistine Criminals Sunday, September 4 Info/Tickets
EJB Quartet Wednesday, September 7 Info/Tickets
Greg Spero & Spirit Fingers Thursday, September 8 Info/Tickets
Greg Spero & Spirit Fingers Friday, September 9 Info/Tickets
Greg Spero & Spirit Fingers Saturday, September 10 Info/Tickets
Misha Piatigorsky Trio Sunday, September 11 Info/Tickets
THE RUCKUS LATE NIGHT'S ft/ Rob Araujo Wednesday, September 14 Info/Tickets
Mathis Picard Trio featuring Jonathan Pinson & Parker McAllister with Special Guest Giveton Gelin Thursday, September 15 Info/Tickets
Mathis Picard Trio featuring Jonathan Pinson & Parker McAllister with Special Guest Giveton Gelin Friday, September 16 Info/Tickets
Mathis Picard Trio featuring Jonathan Pinson & Parker McAllister with Special Guest Giveton Gelin Saturday, September 17 Info/Tickets
Mathis Picard Trio featuring Jonathan Pinson & Parker McAllister with Special Guest Giveton Gelin Sunday, September 18 Info/Tickets
Nicholas Payton & New World Order ft. Sasha Masakowski and Cliff Hines Wednesday, September 21 Info/Tickets
Isaiah Sharkey Thursday, September 22 Info/Tickets
Isaiah Sharkey Friday, September 23 Info/Tickets
Isaiah Sharkey Saturday, September 24 Info/Tickets
Kenneth Whalum Wednesday, September 28 Info/Tickets
Kenneth Whalum Thursday, September 29 Info/Tickets
Kenneth Whalum Friday, September 30 Info/Tickets
Kenneth Whalum Saturday, October 1 Info/Tickets
Michael Ragonese Trio Sunday, October 2 Info/Tickets
IRWIN HALL ft/ vocalist Shenel Johns Thursday, October 13 Info/Tickets
IRWIN HALL ft/ vocalist Shenel Johns Friday, October 14 Info/Tickets
IRWIN HALL ft/ vocalist Shenel Johns Saturday, October 15 Info/Tickets
IRWIN HALL Sunday, October 16 Info/Tickets
Joe Warner Trio feat. Roy McCurdy Wednesday, October 19 Info/Tickets
Chelsea Baratz Thursday, November 3 Info/Tickets
Chelsea Baratz Friday, November 4 Info/Tickets
Chelsea Baratz Saturday, November 5 Info/Tickets
Chelsea Baratz Sunday, November 6 Info/Tickets
Jeremy Pelt Sessions Thursday, November 10 Info/Tickets
Jeremy Pelt Sessions Friday, November 11 Info/Tickets
Jeremy Pelt Sessions Saturday, November 12 Info/Tickets
Keyon Harrold Thursday, November 17 Info/Tickets
Keyon Harrold Friday, November 18 Info/Tickets
Keyon Harrold Saturday, November 19 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado Thursday, December 1 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado Friday, December 2 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado Saturday, December 3 Info/Tickets
Marcus Machado Sunday, December 4 Info/Tickets
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof Presents: Singer Meets Saxophonist Thursday, December 15 Info/Tickets
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof Presents: Singer Meets Saxophonist Friday, December 16 Info/Tickets
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof Presents: Singer Meets Saxophonist Saturday, December 17 Info/Tickets
Christopher McBride & The Whole Proof Presents: Singer Meets Saxophonist Sunday, December 18 Info/Tickets
The Dynamic Miss Faye Carol & Her Trio Carolizing Christmas Wednesday, December 21 Info/Tickets